Chhattisgarh State Power Transmission Company Limited


Home | Site Map



Board of Directors
  Name Designation   Contact No.
  Shri Subrat Sahoo Chairman &   Office   0771-2574000  
  IAS Addl. Chief Secretary, Energy,       0771-4066900  
    Govt. of C.G.   Fax No.   0771-4028882  
        VoIP No.   102  
        Mail ID  

  Shri Ashok Kumar Managing Director   Office   0771-2574500  
        Fax No.   0771-2262141  
        Centrex No.   4500  
        VoIP No.   132  
        PLCC No.   062-35  
        Mail ID  

  Shri Amitabh Jain Addl. Chief Secretary, Finance   Office   0771-2510950  
  IAS Govt. of C.G. &.   Fax No.   0771-2221204  
    Nominee Director   Mail ID  

Smt. Ujjwala Baghel Director          



 Site developed and maintained by EITC,  Dagania, Raipur (C.G.)
Disclaimer Copyright 2008. All Rights reserved.