Chhattisgarh State Power Trading Company Limited


Home | Site Map



Board of Directors


  Contact No.
  Shri Subrat Sahoo Chairman &   Office   0771-2574000  
  IAS Addl. Chief Secretary, Energy,       0771-4066900  
    Govt. of C.G.   Fax No.   0771-4028882  
        VoIP No.   102  
        Mail ID  

  Shri Rajesh Verma Managing Director   Office   0771-2574100  
        Fax No.   0771-2242955  

  Shri Amitabh Jain Addl. Chief Secretary, Finance   Office   0771-2510950  
  IAS Govt. of C.G. &.   Fax No.   0771-2221204  
    Nominee Director   Mail ID  


                                                       Site developed and maintained by F.A.Khan, E.E., EITC,  Dagania, Raipur (C.G.)
                                                 Disclaimer Copyright 2008. All Rights reserved.